Note: By default, closed orders will remain on your device up to 7 days. After 7 days, it will only be accessible from the SalesVu dashboard. SalesVu 6.9 allows you to increase this to 15 or 30 days.
1. Open the SalesVu POS app
2. Go to 'Settings'
3. Touch on 'More Settings'
4. Locate the new feature and change it to 15 or 30 days